College ordering and lecturers resources from Kaplan Publishing
Skip to main content

About Kaplan Publishing

My Basket | 0 items
Go Search
Kaplan Publishing > About Kaplan Publishing > Pages > lecturers-resources.aspx  

 Buy Books Below

Kaplan Publishing > About Kaplan Publishing > Lecturer's Resources

College Ordering and Lecturers Resources

At Kaplan Publishing, we offer colleges something different. Our strong reputation is based as much on our exceptional level of sales support and customer service as it is on the high quality exam-focused publications we provide. We do so much more than simply supplying books, offering a dedicated, yet flexible approach to sales and distribution.

We provide our college and bookshop customers with a variety of ordering options and can tailor our service to meet your specific needs, making this process as easy as possible. Colleges and learning institutions all over the world value Kaplan Publishing's contribution to their continued success and benefit from competitive academic discounts, special ordering and delivery systems and free-of-charge Lecturers Resources.

Our Lecturers Resource Packs* really do offer something different to colleges using Kaplan Publishing materials, showing our commitment to assisting with the planning and teach of the courses for which the books have been purchased.

  • Powerpoint Slides
  • Study Notes
  • Progress Tests
  • Question Banks
  • Mock Exams

*Please note the make-up of the resource pack depends on the course and therefore not all of the above are necessarily available for every course.

KaplanConnect

We have also recently launched a networking site where lecturers can discuss with others the materials and how they would use them as well as access crucial syllabus update information.

To qualify to access our resources and KaplanConnect, you must be an adopting college who have purchased our latest range of books for your class.

To see if you qualify please contact your Area Account Manager who will be happy to advise further and supply the necessary passwords.

If you have your passwords already, visit www.kaplanconnect.com

If you would like to find out more about how Kaplan Publishing can help you and the tailor-made service we offer, please contact the sales representative for your region:

London & Overseas
Brenda Loring    brenda.loring@kaplan.co.uk
Paul Rowley   paul.rowley@kaplan.co.uk

Northern England & Scotland
Glen Harrington glen.harrington@kaplan.co.uk

East Anglia & The Midlands
Imogen Butler  imogen.butler@kaplan.co.uk

Southern England and Wales
Abbey Botwright  abbey.botwright@kaplan.co.uk

Sales Support
Sarah Murphy  sarah.murphy@kaplan.co.uk  

To contact your sales representative or to order now, please contact our office direct:
Telephone: 0118 912 3000
Fax: 0118 979 7455
e-mail: publishing@kaplan.co.uk





Shopping Basket

0 items
Sub-total: £0.00



Lecturer's Resources